Administrative Office
 
Gabriel H. Parra – CEO/Executive Director
E-mail: ghparra@arcsofla.org
 
Odalys Mandado – Director’s Assistant/Med waiver Billing Tech.
E-Mail: omandado@arcsofla.org
 
Administrative Services
 
Henry Neyra – Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: henryn@arcsofla.org
 
Rogger Pena – Accountant
Email: rpena@arcsofla.org
 
Liliana Martorella – Director of Human Resources
E-mail: lilianam@arcsofla.org
 
Ingrid Flores – Human Resources Generalist
E-mail: iflores@arcsofla.org
 
Ximena Harnes – Human Resources Assistant
E-mail: XHarnes@arcsofla.org
 
Adult Services
 
Maria Lugo – Director of Vocational Rehabilitation Program
E-mail: mlugo@arcsofla.org
 
Raul Duenas – Transportation Coordinator
E-Mail: rduenas@arcsofla.org
 
Dorothy Washington – Residential/GH Manager
E-Mail: Dwashington@arcsofla.org
 
Children and Youth
 
Laura Secord – Director – Children & Youth
E-mail: lauraS@arcsofla.org
 
Myrna Charlton – Coordinator
E-mail: myrnac@arcsofla.org
 
Jessica Rivero – Billing Specialist
E-mail: Jrivero@arcsofla.org
 
Raul Marroquin – Financial Coordinator
E-mail: rmarroquin@arcsofla.org
 
Irma Alvarez – Director – Project Thrive Kendall
E-mail: Ialvarez@arcsofla.org
 
Maria Barros – Director – Project Thrive Florida City
Principal – ACE Academy South Campus
E-mail: MBarros@arcsofla.org
 
Janelle Alzate – Principal – ACE Academy – North Campus & Central
E-mail: jialzate@arcsofla.org
 
Guardianship & Advocacy
  
Jerome Silverberg – Professional Guardian
E-mail: jeromes@arcsofla.org
 
Marilyn Miller – Case Manager
E-mail: mmiller.gcms@arcsofla.org
 
Arc South Florida Trust Services
 
Tonja Parra – Director of Trust Services
E-Mail: tonjap@arcsofla.org
 
Development Department
 
Mabel Angel – Director of Development and Communications
E-mail: mangel@arcsofla.org
 
Linda Pacun – Special Events Consultant
E- Mail: lpacun@aol.com
 
Arc Employment Program
 
Caroline M. Parra – Employment Specialist
E-Mail: carolinep@arcsofla.org
 
en_USEnglish